Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Staff Directory

 

First name
Last name
Job title
Email address
Phone number
General  Inquiries  WatSPEED watspeed@uwaterloo.ca   
Aaron Pereira  Managing Director, Client Partnerships

aaron.pereira@uwaterloo.ca

 
Andrew Paling Business Systems Analyst

a2paling@uwaterloo.ca

 
Antonina Joukova Learning Environment Architect

ajoukova@uwaterloo.ca

 
April Philpotts Associate Director, Strategy and Special Projects

april.philpotts@uwaterloo.ca

 
Brittany Sonnenberg Manager, Client Success

b2sonnenberg@uwaterloo.ca

 
Chris  Tang Online Learning Consultant

chris.tang@uwaterloo.ca

 
Dean Perkins Associate Director, Systems, Finance, and Operations

dean.perkins@uwaterloo.ca

(226) 220-2626
Edgar Vieira Program Management Specialist

epvieira@uwaterloo.ca

 
Ela Malkovsky Manager, Insights and Digital Sales

emalkovsky@uwaterloo.ca

 
Emma  Cullen Project Manager

emma.cullen@uwaterloo.ca

 
Emma Griffioen Client Success Advisor

ejgriffioen@uwaterloo.ca

 
Emma  Pavlovich Brand and Communications Specialist

emma.pavlovich@uwaterloo.ca

(226) 989-8693
Ethan  Sparkes Assistant Manager, Client Success (Acting)

esparkes@uwaterloo.ca

 
Inderdeep Kaur Manager, Finance and Operations

inderdeep.kaur@uwaterloo.ca

 
Jasmin Lazarus Client Success Advisor

ajlazarus@uwaterloo.ca

 
Jean-Paul Mouton Corporate Development Lead

jmouton@uwaterloo.ca

 
Jennifer  Bentley Manager, Events and Engagement

jennifer.bentley@uwaterloo.ca

 
Jessica  Murdoch Client Success Advisor

jmurdoch@uwaterloo.ca

 
Karina Graf Associate Director, Marketing and Digital Sales

kgraf@uwaterloo.ca

(226) 898-9293
Kathy Smyth Program Management Specialist

kathy.smyth@uwaterloo.ca

 
Kristine McGlynn Administrative Assistant (on leave)

kmcglynn@uwaterloo.ca

 
Lateefah Oyefeso Manager, Finance and Operations (on leave)

lateefah.oyefeso@uwaterloo.ca

 
Mallory Gilmore Learning Tehnologies Analyst, Products 

mgilmore@uwaterloo.ca

 
Marie Lippens Associate Director, Products

marie.lippens@uwaterloo.ca

 
Melanie Hains Market Research Specialist

mhains@uwaterloo.ca

 
Nicole  Hallman Strategic Marketing Consultant

nhallman@uwaterloo.ca

 
Peggie Meulensteen Client Success Advisor

mmeulensteen@uwaterloo.ca

 
Ruma Sondhi Manager, Account and New Programs

ruma.sondhi@uwaterloo.ca

 
Ryan MacMillan Contracts Manager

ryan.macmillan@uwaterloo.ca

 
Sanjeev  Gill Associate Vice-President, Innovation

sanjeev.gill@uwaterloo.ca

 
Sid  Sunder Learning Technologies Analyst

sid.sunder@uwaterloo.ca